Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.041 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"childofthemoon"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Landmark Theatre on 2004-03-20 - Ratdog
Set 1: Jam > Playing In The Band > Cold Rain and Snow > Tomorrow Never Knows > Ramble On Rose Loser > Loose Lucy > Jam > Playing Reprise Set 2: Jam > Blackbird > Corrina > Even So > October Queen > Other One Jam > Terrapin Station > Standing On The Moon > Terrapin Flyer Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Ratdog; live concert; Sean Madigan; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,573 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Susquehanna Bank Center on 2008-08-23 - Ratdog
01. Jam > 02. Shakedown Street 03. Loose Lucy 04. Queen Jane Approximately 05. Money for Gasoline 06. Eyes of the World 07. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 08. Bird Song > 09. The Other One > 10. Stuff 11. Morning Dew 12. Bird Song * 13. E: One More Saturday Night *
Downloads: 1,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Susquehanna Bank Center on 2008-08-23 - Ratdog
RatDog Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, New Jersey August 23, 2008 7:00 PM Opened for Allman Bros. Source: DPA 4023's>722 Location: OTS, Lawn Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>Cdwav>flac Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One: Jam Shakedown Street Loose Lucy Queen Jane Money For Gasoline Eyes of the World A Hard Rains Gonna Fall@ Disc Two: Bird Song The Other One Stuff Morning Dew Bird Song Reprise* E: One More Saturday Night* * with Warren
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 44,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy It's All Over Now High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> C C Rider -> Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Keep On Growing Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Gimme Some Lovin' -> He's Gone -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,949 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, El Paso, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Convention Hall on 2009-12-12 - Furthur
Set One: Intro Jam> Passenger> Greatest Story Friend Of The Devil Brown-Eyed Women Peggy-O Ship Of Fools One More Saturday Night Set Two: Intro Playin' In The Band> Althea> New Speedway Boogie> Wharf Rat> Golden Road Cassidy Viola Lee Blues I Know You Rider Crowd/Donor Rap encore: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,719 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Feel Like A Stranger > 03. Deal 04. Crazy Fingers > 05. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 06. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 07. Bird Song 08. Good Lovin' Set II: 01. tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. The Wheel > 04. Welcome To The Dance > 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Unbroken Chain 07. Satisfaction 08. Let It Grow 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. crowd / donor rap 11. E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,568 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told-> U.S. Blues Truckin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Dark Star-> Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Live on 2010-02-06 - Furthur
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night > 2. Bertha 3. The Race Is On 4. It Must Have Been the Roses 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Reuben and Cherise 7. Deep Elum Blues 8. Deal Set 2 1. After Midnight 2. Next Time You See Me 3. Althea 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. Wharf Rat> 6. The Other One > 7. The Wheel > 8. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 9. And We Bid You Goodnight Encore 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2. US Blues 3...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 4,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Allstate Arena on 2009-05-05 - The Dead
The Dead Allstate Arena Rosemont, Illinois 5/5/2009 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03 Tennessee Jed 04 Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 05 Mr. Charlie 06 They Love Each Other 07 Touch Of Gray 08 Weather Report Suite Prelude > 09 Part I > 10 Let It Grow Disc II 2nd...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; z-man; schoepps; ccm4v
Downloads: 12,137 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,622 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 165,995 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)